All our services

MNSTD, website creation in Bayonne (64) , specializes in integrating, modifying and creating WordPress themes and plugins. Whether for a showcase website , a catalog website , a news website or a eCommerce website , MNSTD offers you solutions adapted and respectful of the latest web standards.

MNSTD is able to support you in the realization of your various web projects: Integration of graphic charter , Website redesign, Newsletter or Contest Creation , we adapt to your needs and technologies. We can also provide you with Web Design.

MNSTD also supports you on a daily basis in carrying out your webmastering (updating, SEO / referencing), optimization and maintenance whatever they are current, evolving or corrective thanks to our dedicated service mntnce. .

Front-end Development

The Front-end Developer, unlike the Back-End Developer, is interested in the visible part of the website, part with which the website user can interact. These views are composed of languages ​​HTML, PHP, CSS, Javascript, jQuery, etc. Thus, MNSTD is able to offer you the following services.

Integration of graphic charter or template

With or without CMS ( read more), MNSTD integrates your graphic charts from scratch or from your templates. If necessary, we create for you or assist you in the choice of these graphic charters.

Website redesign

Because the web is evolving quickly, your website or your web communication media may be out of date. We are able to update them to the latest standards while respecting your identity.
Intervenes on HTML5, PHP, CSS3, Javascript, jQuery projects. We ensure perfect mastery of Front-End development languages.

 

WordPress specialist

MNSTD  is a WordPress specialist studio. We are free from the use of a back-end developer by the use of the CMS (Content Management System) WordPress. This great tool used by more than 60 million websites allows you to create almost everything that the imagination of a creative can contain ( read the article ). In this spirit, MNSTD can provide the following services for you.

WordPress Theme creation

Through a partner communication agency, we create for you, while respecting your identity and your needs, the theme of your business. 

WordPress/WooCommerce Plugin creation

WordPress uses so-called “plugins”. These are small add-ons for adding functionality to the CMS. Newsletter fields, Calendar, Best sales,… we integrate or create the plugins you need.

WordPress Template integration

WordPress is based in its visible part on a template. There are thousands of them and good numbers, free or paid, are available to the general public. We are able to support you in your choice and / or integrate your template with WordPress.

Showcase website

Take advantage of a business card on the web using a simple and efficient website that will allow your prospects to find you and contact you. 

A showcase website is your business card on the web . Visible on computer, tablet and mobile, it will allow you to present your company , your products or services, your team, … Your prospects will be able to learn a little more about your activity and get in touch with you.

It is generally a fairly simple website containing a maximum of 10 pages alternating texts and images. It can be multilingual, contain a contact form, offer a news section, link with social networks, …

Example of showcase website architecture:

  • Home page
  • About Page
  • Achievements page
  • Products / Services page
  • Contact Page

To create a showcase site, we can start from a blank page and build a tailor-made theme / in your image, or take up an existing theme and adapt to your needs.

Catalog website

Highlight your product or service offer with the help of a wordpress catalog website. Introduce your business and reach your prospects.

A catalog website is a little more elaborate than a showcase website. In addition to presenting your company, your achievements, your philosophy, the catalog site will allow you to highlight all your product and service offer with a search system by theme or by category.

Ideal for B to B professionals, the catalog site with its multitude of internal pages will serve as your presence base on search engines. Your prospect can easily browse your offer on computer, tablet and mobile, and contact you on a specific product / service.

Like the showcase website, the catalog site can contain a blog, be multilingual, offer a newsletter, be linked to your social networks, … 

Example of a catalog website architecture:

  • Home page
  • About Page
  • Achievements page
  • Products / Services page (Catalog)
  • Contact Page

To create a catalog website, we can start from a blank page and build a tailor-made theme / in your image, or take up an existing theme and adapt to your needs.

eCommerce website via WooCommerce

Whether you are a Pure Player (online sales only) or a Click and Mortar (physical and online sales), a WordPress eCommerce website will allow you to reach new customers and / or increase your turnover by being open 24 hours a day, whether on a computer, tablet or mobile.

We use the most used extension of WordPress to create our eCommerce websites, namely WooCommerce . Thus, we offer our customers a professional, powerful solution adapted to the needs of the freelancers, VSEs or SMEs . You can build a solid presence on the web in France or internationally with many sharing tools, customer relationship management, SEO, language management, logistics, marketing, …

Example of eCommerce website architecture:

  • Home page
  • Category page 1
    • Subcategory page 1
    • Subcategory page 2
  • Category 2 page
  • About Page
  • Blog Page
  • Cart page
  • Profile page
  • Contact Page

To make an eCommerce website, we can start from a blank page and build a custom theme / in your image, or take up an existing theme and adapt to your needs.

Maintenance & Optimization

Update & Maintenance

You have done a wrong manipulation, your theme is damaged or you have a problem in the configuration of a plugin? We offer a full offer of punctual or monthly maintenance adapted to your needs. WordPress is constantly evolving. If you still want to be up to date with the latest CMS standards, updates are required. These updates can also be used to save your data regularly and warn you of any inconvenience.

You have made a bad manipulation, your theme is damaged, you want to update content, redesign your website or you have a problem on your WordPress configuration?

MNSTD offer you a full, punctual or monthly maintenance offer tailored to your needs.

We identify 8 different update lines:

  • The automatic backup that can be performed automatically or manually,
  • The routine maintenance or security update which aims to update the WordPress core and plugins to fight against attacks.
  • corrective maintenance which consists of solving technical bugs linked to a bad use of the site or a bad integration.
  • evolutionary maintenance which consists of technically updating integrated tools or adding new ones.
  • The graphic update which aims to integrate changes to the graphic integration (typography, color,…)
  • The text update which aims to update… the texts!
  • The media update which aims to update your photos and videos.
  • And finally, the technical assistance for domains, emails and servers which consist of taking care of the day-to-day technical management for you. 

We have developed a dedicated service offer to respond quickly and at low cost to the needs of your WordPress sites. This is mntnce. , the first all-in-one service for maintaining your websites. Contact us for more information or go directly to the website .

Optimization

Take advantage of our expertise and advice to provide your users with fast and efficient interfaces.

Studies show that after 3 seconds of loading, a user is likely to leave a website without even having visited it. This little statistic shows the importance of offering your audience an efficient and fast website . To do this, several techniques are available to us and can be used to guarantee fast loading times , the main ones being:

  • suitable accommodation,
  • streamlined theme and plugin development,
  • the use of caching and minification,
  • lazyloading,
  • optimized images, …

Have you noticed any loading problems or want to optimize your loading times? We invite you to consult the Pingdom Tools  to know your statistics and don’t hesitate to contact us to find out more.

Webmastering – SEO – Referencing

SEO or Search Engine Optimization (SEO) involves improving the positioning of a word on search engines, and ensuring that when a user searches on a specific word or phrase, a specific website appears as high as possible in the results of that search. So that this precise website is that of our client, MNSTD offers advices and various solutions.

Search Engine friendly development

One of the challenges of SEO is technical. In all our achievements, we make sure that the pages are accessible by search engines (no dead links, sitemap). The other issue is semantics. For it to be SEO-friendly, word processing on the web must contain tags. For example, content placed in a tag <h1> is recognized as a title, content placed in a tag <dd> as a description, …

Keywords

Keywords are necessary to locate your website in its environment and thus position you correctly on the search engines. According to the pre-established strategy, we will position the website on keywords with high traffic, high awareness or niches. The criteria can also be geographic.

Good practices

In order to position you correctly on the search engines, we integrate your strategies but can also create them for you. To do this, we can advise you or offer training through our partner communication agencies.

Support

The web is not immutable, you know that. Thus, we support you on a daily basis to refine your positioning and thus improve your traffic quantitatively and qualitatively.

Web Design

Like technique, the design of your website require care. This is your identity on the web and the first element that people will see. Good web design are necessary to grab attention and convince your visitors. To do this, MNSTD offers the following services.

Support

Your job is not to create graphic elements but you have an idea of ​​what you want. We support you in the materialization of this idea and adapt it to your universe and your needs. Because we work daily on the web, we are able to provide you with all the advice you need for successful web design.

Choice of template

After having explained your desires to us through a brief, we select for you a list of templates adapted to your needs. You just have to choose!

Creation of graphic charter

With our partner communications agencies .

Creation of Newsletter

We are able to create your simple newsletters. For more complex models, our partner communication agencies will be happy to support you.

Creation of Communication supports (via Agency).

With our partner communications agencies .

Web applications

In addition to the CMS component and in line with the Front-end Development offer, MNSTD endeavors to offer its clients Web Application development services and thus meet their current development needs.

Creation of Landing Page

You have an exclusive offer, a new project, you are launching a new product, we integrate your Landings Pages into your hard drive or on your WordPress website: video, form, call to action, …

Newsletter

Do you want to perfect your customer relationship and newsletters are one of your favorite tools? We support you in the graphic design and integration of these.

Contest Game

You are preparing a season, you want to increase your customer base or you simply want to thank your community, the Contest Games are a good option. We create with an agency partner or integrate for you this underestimated tool.

LEARN MORE

You are interested ?

A website projet, a maintenance need or an advice ? Feel free to contact us, It will be a pleasure to gives you the best advices matched to your needs.

Contact Us

mntnce.

We power the mntnce. solution !
Outsourced website maintenance and support service. A 100% online, fast and efficient solution. Entrust your webmastering to business experts! Solution available today for the WordPress CMS.

Manage my maintenance
elementum non Lorem efficitur. ipsum quis tempus libero. Praesent

Services

MNSTD, création de site internet à Bayonne (64), est spécialiste de l’intégration, de la modification et de la création de thèmes et de plugins WordPress. Que ce soit pour un site vitrineun site catalogueun site d’actualités ou un site eCommerce, MNSTD vous propose des solutions adaptées et respectueuses des derniers standards du web.

MNSTD est en mesure de vous accompagner dans la réalisation de vos différents projets web : Intégration de charte graphiqueRefonte de site internetCréation de Newsletter ou de Jeu Concours, nous nous adaptons à vos besoins et technologies. Nous pouvons également vous fournir des prestations de Graphisme.

MNSTD vous accompagne également au quotidien dans la réalisation de vos tâches de webmastering (mise à jour, SEO/référencement), d’optimisation et de maintenance quelles soient courante, évolutive ou rectificative grâce à notre service dédié mntnce. .

Le Front-end Developer, à la différence du Back-End Developer, s’intéresse à la partie visible du site, partie avec laquelle l’internaute peut interagir. Ces vues sont composées de languages HTML, PHP, CSS, Javascript, jQuery, … Ainsi, MNSTD est en mesure de vous proposer les prestations suivantes.

Intégration de charte graphique ou de template

Avec ou sans CMS (lire l’article), MNSTD intègre vos chartes graphiques from scratch ou vos templates. Si nécessaire, nous créons pour vous ou vous accompagnons dans le choix de ces chartes graphiques.

Refonte de site web

Parce que le web évolue rapidement, il se peut que votre site internet ou que vos supports de communication web soit obsolètes. Nous sommes à même de les mettre à jour aux derniers standards tout en respectant votre identité.
Intervient sur des projets HTML5, PHP, CSS3, Javascript, jQuery. Nous assurons une parfaite maitrise des langages de développement Front-End.

MNSTD s’affranchie de l’utilisation d’un back-end developer par l’utilisation du CMS (Content Management System) WordPress. Ce formidable outil utilisé par plus de 60 millions de sites internet permet de créer à peu près tout ce que l’imagination d’un créatif peut contenir (lire l’article). Dans cet esprit, MNSTD peut réaliser pour vous les prestations suivantes.

Création de thème

Par le biais d’une agence de communication partenaire, nous créons pour vous, dans le respect de votre identité et de vos besoins, le thème de votre entreprise.

Création de plugin

WordPress utilise ce que l’on appelle des “plugins”. Il s’agit de petits add-ons permettant d’ajouter des fonctionnalités au CMS. Champs de newsletter, Agenda, Meilleures ventes, … nous intégrons ou créons les plugins qui vous sont nécessaires.

Intégration de template

WordPress s’appuie dans sa partie visible sur un template. Il en existe des milliers et bons nombres gratuits ou payants sont à la disposition du grand public. Nous sommes en mesure de vous accompagner dans votre choix et/ou d’intégrer votre template à WordPress.

Site vitrine

Dôtez vous d’une carte de visite sur le web en utilisant un site simple et efficace qui permettra à vos prospects de vous retrouver et de vous contacter.

Un site vitrine est votre carte de visite sur le web. Visible sur ordinateur, tablette et mobile, il vous permettra de présenter votre entreprise, vos produits ou services, votre équipe, … Vos prospects pourront ainsi en savoir un peu plus sur votre activité et entrer en contact avec vous.

Il s’agit en général d’un site assez simple contenant au maximum 10 pages alternant textes et images. Il peut-être multilingue, contenir un formulaire de récupération d’adresse email, proposer une rubrique actualité, lier avec des réseaux sociaux, …

Exemple d’architecture de site vitrine :

  • Page d’Accueil
  • Page À propos
  • Page Réalisations
  • Page Produits/Services
  • Page Contact

Pour réaliser un site vitrine, nous pouvons partir d’une page blanche et construire un thème sur-mesure/à votre image, ou reprendre un thème existant et l’adapter à vos besoins.

Site catalogue

Mettez en avant votre offre de produits ou de services avec l’aide d’un site wordpress catalogue. Présentez votre entreprise et touchez vos prospects.

Un site catalogue est un peu plus élaboré qu’un site vitrine. Outre la présentation de votre entreprise, de vos réalisations, de votre philosophie, le site catalogue vous permettra de mettre en valeur toute votre offre de produit et de service avec un système de recherche par thème ou par catégorie.

Idéal pour les professionnels du B to B, le site catalogue par sa multitude de page interne vous servira de base de présence sur les moteurs de recherche. Votre prospect pour ainsi aisément parcourir votre offre sur ordinateur, tablette et mobile, et vous contacter sur un produit/service précis.

Tout comme le site vitrine, le site catalogue peut contenir un blog, être multilingue, proposer une newsletter, être lié à vos réseaux sociaux, …

Exemple d’architecture d’un site catalogue :

  • Page d’Accueil
  • Page À propos
  • Page Réalisations
  • Page Produits/Services (Catalogue)
  • Page Contact

Pour réaliser un site catalogue, nous pouvons partir d’une page blanche et construire un thème sur-mesure/à votre image, ou reprendre un thème existant et l’adapter à vos besoins.

Site eCommerce via Woocommerce

Woocommerce est un des plugins phare de WordPress. Que vous soyez Pure-Player ou Click & Mortar, il permet simplement de créer une boutique en ligne. Pleinement customisable, Woocommerce s’adapte à votre identité et vous donne tous les outils pour une gestion professionnelle de votre activité eCommerce.

Que vous soyez un Pure Player (vente en ligne uniquement) ou un Click and Mortar (vente physique et en ligne), un site eCommerce WordPress vous donnera la possibilité de toucher de nouveaux clients et/ou d’augmenter votre Chiffre d’Affaires en étant ouvert 24h/24 que ce soit sur ordinateur, tablette ou mobile.

Nous utilisons l’extension la plus utilisée de WordPress pour réaliser nos sites eCommerce, à savoir WooCommerce. Ainsi, nous proposons à nos clients une solution professionnelle, puissante et adaptée aux besoins des indépendants, TPE ou PME. Vous pourrez bâtir une solide présence sur le web en France ou à l’international avec de nombreux outils de partages, de gestion de relation client, de SEO, de gestion de langues, de logistique, de marketing, …

Exemple d’architecture de site eCommerce :

  • Page d’Accueil
  • Page Catégorie 1
    • Page sous-catégorie 1
    • Page sous-catégorie 2
  • Page Catégorie 2
  • Page À propos
  • Page Blog
  • Page Panier
  • Page Profil
  • Page Contact

Pour réaliser un site eCommerce, nous pouvons partir d’une page blanche et construire un thème sur-mesure/à votre image, ou reprendre un thème existant et l’adapter à vos besoins.

Mise à jour & Maintenance

Vous avez fait une mauvaise manipulation, votre thème est endommagé ou vous avez un soucis dans la configuration d’un plugin ? Nous vous proposons une offre complète de maintenance ponctuelle ou mensuelle adaptée à votre besoin. WordPress évolue constamment. Si vous souhaitez toujours être aux derniers standards du CMS des mises à jour sont nécessaires. Ces mises à jour peuvent également servir à enregistrer vos données régulièrement et vous prévenir d’un éventuel désagrément.

Vous avez réalisé une mauvaise manipulation, votre thème est endommagé, vous souhaitez mettre à jour des contenus, refondre votre site internet ou vous avez un soucis dans la configuration de votre site WordPress ?

Nous vous proposons une offre de maintenance complète, ponctuelle ou mensuelle adaptée à votre besoin.

Chez MNSTD, On identifie 8 lignes de mises à jour différentes :

  • La sauvegarde automatique que l’on peut réaliser automatiquement ou manuellement,
  • La maintenance courante ou mise à jour de sécurité qui vise à mettre à jour le core WordPress et les plugins pour lutter contre les attaques.
  • La maintenance rectificative qui consiste à résoudre des bugs techniques liés à une mauvaise utilisation du site ou à une mauvaise intégration.
  • La maintenance évolutive qui consiste à mettre à jour techniquement des outils intégrés ou en ajouter de nouveaux.
  • La mise à jour graphique qui vise à intégrer des changements sur l’intégration graphique (typographie, couleur, …)
  • La mise à jour texte qui vise à mettre à jour… les textes !
  • La mise à jour média qui vise à mettre à jour vos photos et vidéos.
  • Et enfin, l’assistance technique domaines, emails et serveurs qui consistent à s’occuper pour vous de la gestion technique courante.

Nous avons développé une offre de service dédiée pour répondre rapidement et à moindre coût aux besoin de vos sites WordPress. Il s’agit de mntnce. , premier service tout-en-un pour la maintenance de vos sites web. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus ou rendez-vous directement sur le site.

Optimisation

Bénéficiez de notre expertise et nos conseils afin de proposer à vos utilisateurs des interfaces rapides et efficaces.

Les études montrent qu’au-dessus de 3 secondes de chargement, un utilisateur est susceptible de quitter un site sans même l’avoir visité. Cette petite statistique montre l’importance de proposer à son audience un site efficace et rapide. Pour ce faire, plusieurs techniques sont à notre disposition et peuvent être utilisées pour garantir des temps de chargement rapides, les principales étant :

  • un hébergement adapté,
  • un développement de thème et de plugin rationalisé,
  • l’utilisation de la mise en cache et de la minification,
  • le lazyloading,
  • des images optimisées, …

Vous avez remarqué des problèmes de chargement ou vous souhaitez optimiser vos temps de chargements ? Nous vous invitons à consulter l’outil Tools de Pingdom afin de connaitre vos statistiques et n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour en savoir plus.

Le SEO ou Search Engine Optimisation (Optimisation pour les moteurs de recherches) consiste à améliorer le positionnement d’un mot sur les moteurs de recherches, et faire en sorte que lorsque un internaute réalise une recherche sur un mot ou une expression précise, un site précis apparaisse le plus haut possible dans les résultats de cette recherche. Afin que ce site précis soit celui de notre client, MNSTD propose diverses solutions.

Développement Search Engine friendly

L’un des enjeux du SEO est technique. Dans toutes nos réalisations, nous nous assurons que les pages soient accessibles par les moteurs de recherches (pas de liens morts, sitemap). L’autre enjeu est lui sémantique. Pour qu’il soit SEO-friendly, le traitement de texte sur le web doit contenir des balises. Par exemple, le contenu placé dans une balise <h1> est reconnu comme un titre, le contenu placé dans une balise <dd> comme une description, …

Mots-Clés

Les mots-clés sont nécessaires pour situer votre site internet dans son environnement et ainsi vous positionner correctement sur les moteurs de recherche. Selon la stratégie pré-établie, nous positionnerons le site sur des mots-clés à fort traffic, à forte notoriété ou de niches. Les critères peuvent être également géographiques.

Good practices

Afin de vous positionner correctement sur les moteurs de recherche, nous intégrons vos stratégies mais pouvons également les créer pour vous. Pour ce faire, nous pouvons vous conseiller ou vous offrir des formations par le biais de nos agences de communication partenaires.

Accompagnement

Le web n’est pas immuable, vous le savez. Ainsi, nous vous accompagnons au quotidien pour affiner votre positionnement et ainsi améliorer votre traffic quantitativement et qualitativement.

Comme la technique, le Graphisme de votre site internet demande du soin. Il s’agit de votre identité sur le web et du premier élément que les internautes verront. Un bon graphisme est nécessaire pour capter l’attention et convaincre vos visiteurs. Pour ce faire, MNSTD vous propose les prestations suivantes.

Accompagnement

Votre métier n’est pas de créer des éléments graphique mais vous avez une idée de ce que vous désirez. Nous vous accompagnons dans la matérialisation de cette idée et l’adaptons à votre univers et à vos besoins. Parce que nous travaillons au quotidien sur le web, nous sommes en mesure de vous apporter tous les conseils nécessaires pour un graphisme réussi.

Choix de template

Après nous avoir exposé vos envies par le biais d’un brief, nous sélectionnons pour vous une liste de template adaptée à vos besoins. Vous n’avez plus qu’à choisir !

Création de charte graphique

Avec nos agences de communications partenaires.

Création de Newsletter

Nous sommes en mesure de créer vos newsletters simples. Pour les modèles plus complexes, nos agences de communication partenaires se feront un plaisir de vous accompagner.

Création de supports de Communication (via Agence).

Avec nos agences de communications partenaires.

Outre le volet CMS et dans la lignée de l’offre Front-end Development, MNSTD s’attache à proposer à ses clients des prestations de développement d’Applications Web et ainsi répondre à leurs besoins de développements courants.

Création de Landing Page

Vous avez une offre exclusive, un nouveau projet, vous lancer un nouveau produit, nous intégrons en dur ou sur votre site WordPress vos Landings Pages : vidéo, formulaire, call to action, …

Newsletter

Vous souhaitez parfaire votre relation client et les newsletters sont l’un de vos outil favori ? Nous vous accompagnons dans la réalisation graphique et l’intégration de celles-ci.

Jeu Concours

Vous préparez une saison, vous souhaitez augmenter votre base client ou vous souhaitez tous simplement remercier votre communauté, les Jeux Concours restent une bonne option. Nous créons avec une agence partenaire ou intégrons pour vous cet outil sous-estimé.

Application Facebook

En partenariat avec une agence de communication. Discutons-en.

in luctus diam ut commodo amet,